Researchers and collaborators

​Contact information for researchers and collaborators. 

​​​​​​​​​

​​​

Since its establishment in 2010, CORH has grown steadily. Today the research unit is one of the largest orthopaedic research units in Denmark. 

​​​If you are insterested in working with CORH please contact either Anders Troelsen, Fie Tillie Schlippe or Louise Elberg Pedersen (contacts below).​​

​See contact informations on our staff:


Senior Researchers​


Professor, MD, PhD, DMSc, Head of CORH
Anders Troelsen
MD, DMSc
Henrik Husted
Link to research profile​​​

MD, PhD
​Ilija Ban
Link to research profile​ 

MD, PhD
Kirill Gromov

MD, PhD.
​Kristoffer W. Barfod 
Link to research profile​​​ 

MD, PhD
Peter T. Tengberg
Link to research profile​​ 

MD, PhD
Morten Grove Thomsen
Mail: morten.grove.thomsen.01@regionh.dk

MD, PhD
Christian Skovgaard Nielsen
Mail: christian.skovgaard.nielsen@regionh.dk

MD, PhD
Nanna H. Sillesen
Mail: Hylleholt@gmail.com



PhD stude​​nts​

PT, PhD student ​
Lina Holm Ingelsrud
Mail: lina.holm.ingelsrud@regionh.dk

MD, PhD student
Mads Terndrup
Mail: mads.gruennewald.terndrup.01@regionh.dk

MD, PhD student
Mette Mikkelsen

M.Sc., PhD student 
Omar Muharemovic

PT, MSC, PhD student
Rasmus Skov Husted

MD, PhD student


Associated Researchers​​

MD, PhD
​Nanna H. Sillesen
Link to research profile​​​ ​ ​​




​Administrative staff​​​​​

Research secretary, PA to Anders Troelsen
Fie Tillie Schlippe
Telephone: 38 62 67 74
Mail: fie.tillie.schlippe@regionh.dk

Research administrator
Louise Elberg Pedersen
Telephone: 38 62 33 67
Mail: louise.elberg.pedersen@regionh.dk

PT, PhD
Lina Holm Ingelsrud
Telephone: 38 62 57 22
Mail: lina.holm.ingelsrud@regionh.dk

Research assistant, MSc​
Kristian Mortensen
Telephone: 21 82 08 18​
Mail: kristian.mortensen@regionh.dk

Research assistant 
Anne Birgitte Larsen

Study nurse 
Ina Hjortkjær Stark 

Statistician
Håkon Sandholdt
Mail: haakon.sandholdt@regionh.dk



Redaktør