Kontakt afsnitsledelserne

​Find navne og kontaktoplysninger på afsnitsledelserne i Ortopædkirurgisk Afdeling.

Afsnit 210

Afdelingssygeplejerske
Helle Susanne Hansen
Tlf. 3862 3602
helle.susanne.hansen@regionh.dk

Afsnitsansvarlig overlæge
Morten Grove Thomsen
Tlf. 3862 2397
morten.grove.thomsen.01@regionh.dk

Afsnitsansvarlig overlæge
Tobias Kvanner Aasvang
Tlf. 2489 9971
tobias.kvanner.aasvang.02@regionh.dk

Afsnit 212

Afdelingssygeplejerske
Tina Lehrmann
Tlf. 3862 2208
tina.annie.lehrmann@regionh.dk

Afsnitsansvarlig overlæge
Michael Halborg
Tlf. 3862 5819

Michael.halborg.soerensen@regionh.dk

Afsnit 333

Afdelingssygeplejerske
Helle Alslund
Tlf. 3862 3157
helle.alslund@regionh.dk

Afsnitsansvarlig overlæge
Otto Kraemer
Tlf. 3862 0257
otto.kraemer@regionh.dk

COP

Afdelingssygeplejerske
Maria d' Hermilly
Tlf. 3862 2813
maria.dina.d.hermilly@regionh.dk


Redaktør