Kontakt ansatte

​Her finder du kontaktoplysninger på ansatte i Serviceafdelingen. 

​​

Mette Luplau Gliese
Servicechef
Telefon: 38 62 66 12
Mail: mette.luplau.gliese@regionh.dk

Palle Erbs
Køkkenchef, Køkkenet og Kantine/Cafe
Telefon: 38 62 16 55

Klaus Mogensen
Chefportør, Portørcentralen
Telefon: 38 62 66 93
 
Helle Hosbond Jensen
Afsnitsleder
Telefon: 38 62 26 80
helle.hosbond.jensen@regionh.dk

Charlotte Koch-Pedersen
Afsnitsleder, Intern Service
Telefon: 38 62 30 00
Mail: charlotte.koch-pedersen@regionh.dk

Dorrit Raaschou
Afdelingssygeplejerske, Sterilcentralen
Telefon: 38 62 25 01

Johnny Berg
Enhedschef, Logistik
Telefon: 38 62 20 83
 

Vicki Schmidt
Afdelingsøkonom
Telefon: 38 62 65 90
Mail: vicki.schmidt.01@regionh.dk

Jan Henrik Josephsen
Driftskonsulent, Serviceafdelingen
Telefon: 38 62 02 81
Mail: jan.henrik.josephsen.01@regionh.dk

Anita Laursen Søndergaard
Afdelingsledelsessekretær, Serviceafdelingen
Telefon: 38 62 66 53
Mail: anita.laursen.soendergaard@regionh.dk

Mette Bøgebjerg Simonsen
Administrator, Portørcentralen ​
Telefon: 38 62 01 27 
Mail: mette.boegebjerg.simonsen.01@regionh.dk

Redaktør