Kontakt ansatte

​Her finder du kontaktoplysninger på ansatte i Serviceafdelingen. 

​​

Mette Luplau Gliese
Servicechef
Telefon: 38 62 66 12
Mail: mette.luplau.gliese@regionh.dk

Palle Erbs
Køkkenchef, Køkkenet og Kantine/Cafe
Telefon: 38 62 16 55

Klaus Mogensen
Chefportør, Portørcentralen
Telefon: 38 62 66 93
 
Helle Hosbond Jensen
Afsnitsleder, Rengøringssupport
Telefon: 29 78 78 87 
helle.hosbond.jensen@regionh.dk

Charlotte Koch-Pedersen
Afsnitsleder, Intern Service
Telefon: 38 62 30 00
Mail: charlotte.koch-pedersen@regionh.dk

Helle Erbs
Driftsleder, Logistik
Telefon: 38 62 21 31
Mail: helle.erbs@regionh.dk

Mette Glarborg Naidas
Afdelingsledelsessekretær
Telefon: 38 62 66 53
Mail: mette.glarborg.naidas@regionh.dk


Dorrit Raaschou
Afdelingssygeplejerske, Sterilcentralen
Telefon: 38 62 25 01

Johnny Berg
Funktionsleder, Serviceafdelingen
Telefon: 38 62 65 90
Mail: johnny.berg@regionh.dk
 

Jan Henrik Josephsen
Driftskonsulent, Serviceafdelingen
Telefon: 38 62 02 81
Mail: jan.henrik.josephsen.01@regionh.dk

Charlotte Munck Koefoed
Assistent
Telefon: 38 62 25 71
Mail: charlotte.munck.koefoed@regionh.dk

Redaktør