Oversigt over medarbejdere

Aino Leegaard Andersen
Forskningsassistent
3862 6719
aino.leegaard.andersen@regionh.dk



Baker JawadBaker Jawad.jpg
Forskningsassistent
baker.jawad@regionh.dk



Birk Mygind GrønfeldtBirk Mygind Grønfeldt.jpg
Forskningsassistent
birk.mygind.groenfeldt@regionh.dk




Charlotte Tredal
Post. doc.
3862 6077
charlotte.Tredal@regionh.dk



Christina Therkildsen
Post.doc.
3862 2108
Christina.Therkildsen@regionh.dk




Christine Linander
Statistiker
christine.linander@regionh.dk


Ditte Maria Sivertsen
Ph.d. studerende
3862 6077
Ditte.Maria.Sivertsen@regionh.dk



Emilie Thomsen
Forsknings- og udviklingsterapeut
iben.emilie.thomsen@regionh.dk



Helle Gybel Juul-Larsen
Ph.d. studerende
3862 6077
helle.gybel.juul-larsen@regionh.dk


Helle Thomsen
Lægesekretær
3862 6742
helle.thomsen@regionh.dk



Helle Vendel Petersen
Seniorforsker
3862 2087
Helle.Petersen.02@regionh.dk



Henriette Møller
Forskningsadministrator
3862 1501
henriette.moeller.02@regionh.dk


Håkon Sandholdt
Statistiker
3862 6689
haakon.sandholdt@regionh.dk



Inge Lissau
Seniorforsker
3862 3013
inge.lund-soerensen@regionh.dk



Jan Nehlin
Seniorforsker
3862 3013
jan.nehlin@regionh.dk


Janni Weihrauch
Lægesekretær
3862 2299
janni.weihrauch@regionh.dk



Jeanette Kirk
Post.doc.
3862 6195
Jeanette.Wassar.Kirk@regionh.dk



Jesper Eugen-Olsen
Seniorforsker
3862 3368
jespereugenolsen@gmail.com



Jonas Bak
Forskningsassistent 
Jonas.bak.01@regionh.dk




Julie Hindkær
Bachelorstuderende
julie.hindkaer@regionh.dk




Juliette Tavenier
Ph.d. studerende
3862 1590
juliette.tavenier@regionh.dk



Lars Lindberg
Ph.d. studerende
3862 2270
lars.joachim.lindberg@regionh.dk



Lars Smith-Hansen
Datamanager
3862 1722
lars.smith-hansen@regionh.dk



Lea Haugegaard
Bioanalytiker
3862 1502
lea.dorethe.haugegaard@regionh.dk



Lea Parmark
Kontorassistent
3862 2471
lea.parmark@regionh.dk



Lillian Mørch Jørgensen
Forsker
3862 6001
lillian.Moerch.Joergensen@regionh.dk



Linda Andresen
Stabs- og laboratoriechef
3862 3322
Linda.Camilla.Andresen@regionh.dk



Line Due Christensen
Ph.d. studerende
3862 3350
line.due.christensen@regionh.dk



Line Jee Hartmann Rasmussen
Ph.d. studerende
3862 6098
line.jee.hartmann.rasmussen@regionh.dk



Lisbeth Rønje Kongstad
Lægesekretær
3862 3264
Lisbeth.Roenje.Kongstad@regionh.dk



Marie EgerodMarie Egerod.jpg
marie.egerod@regionh.dk




Mef Nilbert
Professor
3862 2087
mef.nilbert@regionh.dk



Mette Lindstrøm
Leder af sekretariat og HR
3862 3308
Mette.Bendtz.Lindstroem@regionh.dk



Mette Merete Pedersen
Post.doc.
3862 3350
mette.merete.pedersen@regionh.dk



Morten Baltzer Houlind
Ph.d. studerende
3862 6098
Morten.baltzer.andersen@regionh.dk



Ove Andersen
Professor, forskningschef
3862 3335
ove.andersen@regionh.dk



Pia Keinicke FabriciusPia Keinicke Fabricius.jpg
Forskningsassistent
Pia.Keinicke.Fabricius@regionh.dk




Pia Søe
Post.doc.
3862 2464
Ann.Pia.Soee.Lytken.Jensen@regionh.dk



Rasmus Brødsgaard
Forskningsassistent
3862 6195
rasmus.broedsgaard@regionh.dk



Rasmus Skov Husted
Ph.d. studerende
3862 6035
rasmus.skov.husted@regionh.dk



Rebecca Hansen
Bioanalytiker
3862 1502
Nanna.rebecca.hansen@regionh.dk



Rikke Lundsgaard NielsenRikke Lundsgaard Nielsen.jpg
Forskningsassistent
rikke.lundsgaard.nielsen@regionh.dk




Sara Nielsen
Praktikant
sara.nielsen@regionh.dk




Signe Lindgård Andersen
Ph.d. studerende
3862 6045
signe.lindgaard.andersen@regionh.dk



Thomas Bandholm
Professor
3862 6344
Thomas.Quaade.Bandholm@regionh.dk



Thomas Kallemose
Statistiker
3862 6689
Thomas.kallemose@regionh.dk



Trine Schifter Larsen
Ph.d. studerende
3862 1365
trine.schifter.larsen.01@regionh.dk



Vibeke Nørholm
Forskningskonsulent
3862 1717
vibeke.noerholm@regionh.dk



Yoshio Suzuki
Datamanager
3862 3542
yoshio.suzuki@regionh.dk




Redaktør