Persons

Senior researchers 
Jesper Eugen Olsen, Senior researcher
Telephone: (+45) 38623368

Ove Andersen, Professor, Research chair, MD., PhD
Email: ove.andersen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38623335 

Thomas Bandholm, Professor, Physiotherapist , M.Sc. (Exercise Physiology), PhD
Email: thomas.quaade.bandholm@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626344

Postdocs

Jeanette Wassar Kirk, Cand.cur. (Nurse), PhD

Email: Jeanette.Wassar.Kirk@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626380 

Mette Merete Pedersen, Physical Therapist, M.Sc. (Health Sciences), PhD 
Email: Mette.Merete.Pedersen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38623350 

Pia Søe Jensen, Nurse, M.Sc. (Health Sciences ), PhD
Email: Ann.Pia.Soee.Lytken.Jensen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38622464

PhD students

Aino Leegaard Andersen, M. Sc. (Clinical Nutrition)
Email: aino.leegaard.andersen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626719

Ditte Sivertsen, Nurse, M.Sc (Health Sciences)
Email: Ditte.Maria.Sivertsen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38621590 

Helle Gybel Juul-Larsen , Physiotherapist , M.Sc. (Health Sciences) 
Email: helle.juul-larsen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38621590 

Juliette Tavernier, M.Sc. (Human Biology)
Telephone: (+45) 38623350

Morten Baltzer Houlin,  Cand.pharm.
Telephone: (+45) 38626098

Rasmus Skov Husted , Physiotherapist , M.Sc. (Physical Therap y)
Telephone: (+45) 38626035

Signe Lindgård Andersen, Social Anthropologist
Telephone: (+45) 38626098

Trine Schiffer Larsen, Nurse, MA (EA)
Telephone: (+45) 38621365

Research assistants

Baker Jawad, Medical Student

Staff 

Lea Parmark (Administrative Coordinator) 
Email: Lea.Parmark@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38622471 
Redaktør