Persons

For information regarding Optimed 

Please contact Lea Parmark (lea.parmark@regionh.dk) or Ove Andersen (ove.andersen@regionh.dk)

Senior researchers 
Jesper Eugen Olsen, Senior researcher
Telephone: (+45) 38623368

Ove Andersen, Research chair, MD., PhD
Email: ove.andersen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38623335 

Thomas Bandholm, Physiotherapist , M.Sc. (Exercise Physiology), PhD
Email: thomas.quaade.bandholm@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626344

Postdocs

Jeanette Wassar Kirk, Cand.cur. (Nurse), PhD

Email: Jeanette.Wassar.Kirk@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626380 

Mette Merete Pedersen, Physical Therapist, M.Sc. (Health Sciences), PhD 
Email: Mette.Merete.Pedersen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38623350 

Pia Søe Jensen, Nurse, M.Sc. (Health Sciences ), PhD
Email: Ann.Pia.Soee.Lytken.Jensen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38622464

PhD students

Aino Leegaard Andersen, M. Sc. (Clinical Nutrition)
Email: aino.leegaard.andersen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626719

Helle Gybel Juul-Larsen , Physiotherapist , M.Sc. (Health Sciences) 
Email: helle.juul-larsen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38621590 

Line Due Christensen , Cand.pharm. 
Email: Line.Due.Christensen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38621590 

Line Jee Hartmann Rasmussen, MSc (Molecular Biomedicine)
Email: line.jee.hartmann.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626512

Juliette Tavernier, M.Sc. (Human Biology)
Telephone: (+45) 38623350

Morten Baltzer Houlin,  Cand.pharm.
Telephone: (+45) 38626098

Rasmus Skov Husted , Physiotherapist , M.Sc. (Physical Therap y)
Telephone: (+45) 38626035

Signe Lindgård Andersen, Social Anthropologist
Telephone: (+45) 38626098

Telephone: (+45) 38621590

Trine Schiffer Larsen, Nurse, MA (EA)
Telephone: (+45) 38621365

Research assistants

Anja Ussing, Physiotherapist, M.Sc. (Health Sciences)
Email: anja.ussing@regionh.dk

Baker Jawad, Medical Student

Camilla Bring, Nurse, M.Sc (Health Sciences)
Telephone: (+45) 38626098

Ditte Sivertsen, Nurse, M.Sc (Health Sciences)
Email: Ditte.Maria.Sivertsen@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38621590 

Hanne Gilkes, Dietitian

Rasmus Brødsgaard, Physiotherapist
Email: rasmus.broedsgaard@regionh.dk

Staff 

Lea Parmark (Administrative Coordinator) 
Email: Lea.Parmark@regionh.dk 
Telephone: (+45) 38622471 

Former students

2018: 1 PhD student

2017: 2 PhD students, 8 Master students, 4 Bachelor students, 1 Research Year student

2016: 3 PhD students, 1 Master student

2015: 2 Master students, 4 Bachelor students, 2 Research Year students

2014: 1 PhD student, 5 Master students, 2 Bachelor students

2013: 1 PhD student, 1 Master student

2012: 2 Master students


Redaktør