Persons

​Senior researchers

Ove Andersen , Research chair, Project Owner of Optimed, MD., PhD.
Email: ove.andersen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38623335

Janne Petersen, Project Leader of Optimed, M.Sc. (Statistics), PhD.
Email: janne.petersen.01@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38623332

Thomas Bandholm, M.Sc. (Exercise Physiology) PhD.
Email: Thomas.bandholm@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626344

PhD students

Jeanette Wassar Kirk, Cand.cur. (Nurse)
Email: Jeanette.Wassar.Kirk@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626380

Ann Christine Bodilsen, M.Sc. (Physical Therapist)
Email: Ann.Christine.Bodilsen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626001

Mette Merete Pedersen, M.Sc. (Physical Therapist)
Email: Mette.Merete.Pedersen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38623350

Pia Søe Lykten Jensen, M.Sc (Nurse)
Email: Ann.Pia.Soee.Lytken.Jensen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38622464

Line Due Jensen, Cand.pharm
Email: Line.Due.Jensen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38621590

Henrik Hedegaard Klausen, MD
Email: henrik.hedegaard.klausen@hvh.regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38621678

Resarch assistants

Louise Lawson-Smith, M.Sc (Nurse)
Email: louise.lawson-smith@hvh.regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38623350

Ditte Sivertsen, M.Sc (Nurse)
Email: Ditte.Maria.Sivertsen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38621590

Helle Gybel Juul-Larsen, M.Sc (Physical Therapist)
Email: helle.juul-larsen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626001

Master Students

Sussi Friis Buhl, (Clinical Nutrition)
Email: sussi.friis.buhl.01@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38621923

Staff

Lea Parmark (Administrative Coordinator)
Email: Lea.Parmark@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38622471 


Linda Andresen (Staff and Laboratories Manager)
Email: Linda.Camilla.Andresen@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38623322

Collaborators

Copenhagen University Hospital, Hvidovre
Gertrude Ellekilde, MD
E-mail: Gertrude.Elisabeth.Ellekilde@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38622465

Lillian Mørch Jørgensen, MD 
E-mail: lillian.moerch.joergensen@hvh.regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38623462

Kirsten Breindal, Vice director
E-mail: kirsten.breindal@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 38626182

Copenhagen University Hospital, Bispebjerg
Nina Ann-Marie Beyer, Associate Professor
E-mail: nina.ann-marie.beyer@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 35327104

Copenhagen University Hospital, Rigshospitalet
Henrik Kehlet, Professor
E-mail: henrik.kehlet@regionh.dk
Telephone: (+45) 35 45 40 74

Copenhagen University, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
Henning Langberg, Professor
E-mail: langberg@sund.ku.dk
Telephone: (+45) 29357208

Municipality of Copenhagen
Merete Røn, Head of Health and Care
E-mail: dn97@suf.kk.dk
Telephone: (+45) 35303745

Health Center Vesterbro 
Tine Bau Jørgensen, Leader 
E-mail: q737@suf.kk.dk
Telephone: (+45) 82205225 ​​

Responsible editor